Aherlow House Hotel and Lodges

Make a Booking
Best Rate Guarantee
No Booking Fee ✔
Free Cancellation ✔
Food 72 Night B&B & 1 Evening meal
Food 2Stay & Dine
Family 63 Night Self Catering Lodge Break

Social Outings


Tipperary Racecourse, Limerick Junction, Co Tipperary
Tel: 062 51357
Web: www.tipperaryraces.ie
Fixtures for 2015
April 2015 Fixtures
Thu 9 April 2015
Fri 17 April 2015
Thu 23 April 2015
May 2015 Fixtures
Thu 14 May 2015
June 2015 Fixtures
Thu 04 June 2015
July 2015 Fixtures
Thu 02 Jul 2015
Sat 11 Jul 2015
Sun 19 Jul 2015
August 2015 Fixtures
Fri 07 August 2015
Thu 27 August 2015
October 2014 Fixtures
Sun 04 October 2015
Tue 06 October 2015

General Admission is €15

Corporate Entertainment is available for up to 130 people (or separate groups of 80/20/30).  Facilities should be booked min 2 days in advance. 
Rate is €20 per person for admission, race card and room hire.  All catering and bar costs should be booked and paid for separately.
Public bar, self service restaurant & members bar also available.
Greyhound Racing,
Limerick Greyhound Racing Track, Dock Road Limerick
Tel: 061 448000
Regular Racing nights: Every Friday, Saturday.
Meeting times: 6.30pm
Adult:               €10.00
Student:            €5.00
Child:                €1.00
No need to book in advance
Buffet catering area and Bar available.
Thurles Greyhound Racing Track, Townparks, Thurles, Co Tipperary
Tel: 0504 21003
Racing nights: Every Friday, Saturday
Meeting times: 8.00pm
Adult                €10.00
Student:            €5.00
Child:                Free
Corporate hospitality facilities are available in the upstairs bar and restaurant – fully enclosed area with panoramic views.  Capacity – approx 60 people.  This room may be booked exclusively or in a number of smaller groups.  A Public Bar is also available downstairs.
Further information on greyhound racing is available from the Irish Greyhound Board at www.igb.ie
Read Content